List of upcoming events

Participation information is only visible to club members.
Add new event...
Event Name Whensort icon Author
Roseberry Romp Tue 22 May 2018, 19:00 Sue Slack
Top of the Wolds 10Km Challenge Sun 03 Jun 2018, 10:00 sydkath
Swaledale Marathon Sat 09 Jun 2018 (All day) Sue Slack
Cleveland Way Relay Sun 24 Jun 2018 (All day) Sue Slack
Endure 24 Sat 30 Jun 2018, 12:34 Kim.E
Afoot in Two Dales. L.D.W.A Sat 07 Jul 2018, 08:30 sydkath
Castle Howard Trail Race Sun 08 Jul 2018 (All day) sydkath
Tom's Bransdale Race Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:15 Sue Slack
Snowdonia Trail Marathon/Half Marathon Sun 15 Jul 2018 (All day) Debbie Rycroft
kilburn 7 Road race Wed 08 Aug 2018, 13:00 karen farmer-scott
Race the Train Sat 18 Aug 2018 (All day) Debbie Rycroft
31st Smugglers Trod. Sat 25 Aug 2018, 08:00 sydkath
Yorkshireman Sun 09 Sep 2018, 10:00 Debbie Rycroft
Derwent Dash Sun 16 Sep 2018 (All day) Debbie Rycroft
Pontefract Half Marathon Sun 30 Sep 2018, 08:30 Christopher Adams
Wensleydale Wedge. L.D.W.A Sun 18 Nov 2018, 08:00 sydkath